Mons Chapter Logo

Officers

Fonction Nom
Président(s)

Prsident

Bevilacqua Nicola - nicola@harley-davidson-mons.be

Prsident

Bevilacqua Alessandro - alex@harley-davidson-mons.be

Directeur - directeur@monschapter.be Directeur Caroy Bertrand
Assistant Directeur - assistant.directeur@monschapter.be Ass.Directeur JAX
Secrétaire - secretaire@monschapter.be secretaire Capette Gene
Trésorier - tresorier@monschapter.be Tresorier Bevilacqua Graziella
Membership Officer - membership.officer@monschapter.be Membership Officer Corticelli Luigi
Safety Officer(s) - safety.officer@monschapter.be

Safety Officer Caroy Bertrand

Safety Officer Becker Patrice

Safety Officer Tanguy (Majax)

Webmaster(s) - webmaster@monschapter.be

Webmaster Dessily Paul

Webmaster Tanguy (Majax)

LOH - loh@monschapter.be

LOH Choupette

Head Road Captain(s) - head.road.captain@monschapter.be

Head Road Captain Nathalie

Head Road Captain Ricky

Head Road Captain Dehon Jacques

Head Road Captain Lucky

Head Road Captain Eric

Head Road Captain Maya

Activities Officer - activities.officer@monschapter.be

Activities Officer Lucky

Activities Officer David

Activities Officer Maya

Communicator Officer - communicator@monschapter.be Sponsor Officer Fabrice
Hospitality Officer - hospitality@monschapter.be

Hospitality Officer Ricky

Hospitality Officer Dino

Hospitality Officer Higgins

Hospitality Officer Visa

Hospitality Officer Cartouche

Photographer - photographer@monschapter.be

Photographer Dan

Photographer HD Djobins

Charity Officer - charity.officer@monschapter.be

Charity Officer ?

Historian Officer - historian.officer@monschapter.be

Charity Officer Michel


© 2013 Mons Chapter Hainaut Belgium #7492.

MONS Chapter Hainaut Belgium