Mons Chapter Logo

Officers

Fonction Nom
Président(s)

Prsident

Bevilacqua Nicola - nicola@harley-davidson-mons.be

Prsident

Bevilacqua Alessandro - alex@harley-davidson-mons.be

Directeur - directeur@monschapter.be Directeur Caroy Bertrand
Assistant Directeur - assistant.directeur@monschapter.be Ass.Directeur Tanguy (Majax)
Secrétaire - secretaire@monschapter.be secretaire Capette Gene
Trésorier - tresorier@monschapter.be Tresorier Bevilacqua Graziella
Membership Officer - membership.officer@monschapter.be Membership Officer Corticelli Luigi
Safety Officer(s) - safety.officer@monschapter.be

Safety Officer Caroy Bertrand

Safety Officer Becker Patrice

Safety Officer Tanguy (Majax)

Webmaster(s) - webmaster@monschapter.be

Webmaster Dessily Paul

Webmaster Tanguy (Majax)

LOH - loh@monschapter.be

LOH ?

Head Road Captain(s) - head.road.captain@monschapter.be

Head Road Captain Jacques (Responsable)

Head Road Captain Maya (Responsable Adjoint)

Head Road Captain Ricky

Head Road Captain Cody

Head Road Captain Lucky

Head Road Captain Grande Brute

Activities Officer - activities.officer@monschapter.be

Activities Officer Cody (Responsable)

Activities Officer Bb (Responsable Adjoint)

Activities Officer Desp

Communicator Officer - communicator@monschapter.be Sponsor Officer Fabrice
Hospitality Officer - hospitality@monschapter.be

Hospitality Officer Ricky

Hospitality Officer Dino

Hospitality Officer Higgins

Hospitality Officer Visa

Hospitality Officer Cartouche

Photographer - photographer@monschapter.be

Photographer Dan

Photographer Bb

Historian Officer - historian.officer@monschapter.be

Charity Officer Michel

-


© 2013 Mons Chapter Hainaut Belgium #7492.

MONS Chapter Hainaut Belgium